Business Partners

Screen Shot 2018-05-04 at 10.09.06 AM.png

Individual Membership Levels


Abigail Brox
James Coleman
Mark Hershberger
Andy Huta

Gabe Klamer
Kevin Kroeger
Davey Mitchell
Brent Peacock

Jay & Tracey Petervary
Luther Propst
Patrick Ritz
Chris Smithwick
John Tozzi

Jeff Wogoman



Dan Abraham
"Bike Junkie"

Jerry Bilek
Bret Moss
Alexander Muromcew


Team Leader

Kyle Mills
Hugh O'Halloran

Director Sportif




Our undying thanks and gratitude!

Our undying thanks and gratitude plus unlimited drafting privileges!

Free entry to one JHCycling event/race

Free entry to all JHCycling events & races